About Us - Committee

Castlebar RFC Officers 2021/2022


RoleNameE-mailPhone
PresidentJimmy Staunton jimmystaunton@elverys.ie 087 2417964
Hon SecretaryKevin McGingkamcging1@gmail.com083 8611930
Hon TreasurerDeclan Burkedeclan@mcnameebourke.com 
086 1578089
Vice PresidentShane McElwee mcelwee.s@yahoo.com 
087 2895909
Director of RugbyJohn McCormackjfsmccormack@hotmail.com 
087 9213350
Head CoachSimon O'Malleysomred04@hotmail.com086 1585475
Club CaptainMark Stauntonmstaunton@elverys.ie087 41996657
Club Branch Rep 1Shane McElwee 
mcelwee.s@yahoo.com 
087 2895909
Club Branch Rep 2 / Youth Co-ordinatorPaddy Durcanpatrick@durcans.com087 2381072
Mini Rugby Co-ordinatorDeclan Burkedeclan@mcnameebourke.com
086 1578089
Referee liaisonShane McElweemcelwee.s@yahoo.com 087 2895909
Fixtures SecretaryGerry Casey gcasey@caseycars.ie087 2460767
Junior Vice President / Ticket OfficerGerry Melly gerrymelly@netscape.net087 203 0000
Planning & Development Chairperson  David O'Malley david@davidomalley.com
0872401811
Ladies Co-ordinatorMairead Bradleymaireadbradley@googlemail.com086 1601038
Facilities & Grounds ChairpersonJim  Moorejimmoore52@gmail.com 087 2489958
Web Site Manager/PROSimon Staunton simonstaunton@hotmail.com 087 1376922
Club Data OfficerPaddy Durcanpatrick@durcans.com  087 2381072
Club Welfare OfficerPaul Coadypaulcoady@gmail.com 086 888 9359