About Us - Committee

Castlebar RFC Officers 2018/2019


RoleNameE-mailPhone
PresidentMartin Cramp rhomar@eircom.net 
087 1737422
Hon SecretaryKevin McGingkamcging1@gmail.com083 8611930
Hon TreasurerDeclan Burkedeclan@mcnameebourke.com 
086 1578089
Vice PresidentJimmy Stauntonjimmystaunton@elverys.ie087 2417964
Director of RugbyJohn McCormackjfsmccormack@hotmail.com 
087 9213350
Head CoachSimon O'Malleysomred04@hotmail.com086 1585475
Club CaptainMark Stauntonmstaunton@elverys.ie087 41996657
Club Branch RepPat Jenningspatjenningscbar@gmail.com 087 2593323
Club Branch RepPaddy Durcanpatrick@durcans.com087 2381072
Mini Rugby Co-ordinatorDeclan Burkedeclan@mcnameebourke.com
086 1578089
Referee liaisonShane McElweemcelwee.s@yahoo.com 087 2895909
Fixtures SecretaryJoe Rawsonrawsonjj@gmail.com086 1601038
Ticket OfficerShane McElweemcelwee.s@yahoo.com 087 2895909




Women's Co-ordinatorMairead Bradleynicolahall21@gmail.com 086 1601038
GroundspersonJim  Moorejimmoore52@gmail.com 087 2489958
Web Site Manager/PROSimon/James Stauntonsimonstaunton@hotmail.com jdstaun@gmail.com 087 1376922/ 087 9145279
Club Data OfficerPaddy Durcanpatrick@durcans.com  087 2381072
Club Welfare OfficerPaul Coadypaulcoady@gmail.com 086 888 9359