About Us - Committee

Castlebar RFC Officers 2018/2019


RoleNameE-mailPhone
PresidentJohn McCormackjfsmccormack@hotmail.com 087 9213350
Hon SecretaryPaddy Durcanpatrick@durcans.com 087 2381072
Hon TreasurerMartin  Cramprhomar@eircom.net 086 1737422
Vice PresidentMartin  Cramprhomar@eircom.net 086 1737422
Director of RugbyRory Caseyrory@fibrepulse.com 087 28602 35
Head CoachSeamus Kingseamie_king@eircom.net086 2585249
Club CaptainMark Stauntonmstaunton@elverys.ie087 41996657
Club Branch RepPat Jenningspatjenningscbar@gmail.com 087 2593323
Club Branch RepPaddy Durcanpatrick@durcans.com087 2381072
Mini Rugby Co-ordinatorDeclan Burkedburke@greatnationalhotels.com 086 1578089
Referee liaisonShane McElweemcelwee.s@yahoo.com 087 2895909
Fixtures SecretaryNicola Hallnicolahall21@gmail.com086 1601038
Ticket OfficerShane McElweemcelwee.s@yahoo.com 087 2895909
Volunteer Co-ordinatorJoanne Horkanjoannewalshhorkan@gmail.com 087 7528 601
Women's Co-ordinatorNicola Hallnicolahall21@gmail.com 086 1601038
GroundspersonJim  Moorejimmoore52@gmail.com 087 2489958
Web Site Manager/PROJames Stauntonjdstaun@gmail.com 087 9145279
Club Data OfficerPaddy Durcanpatrick@durcans.com  087 2381072
Club Welfare OfficerGreg Barrygregbarry@gmail.com 087 7988045